Disclosure: this page contains affiliate links. Dua Labs LTDA may earn a commission if you purchase through a link below, at no additional cost to you. We do not sell or ship this product: ProDentim is made and fulfilled by its own vendor.

ProDentim Review: Ingredients, Price and What to Check Before Buying

A plain-language look at the label, the current prices, the refund terms, shipping and possible side effects, written independently from the seller's marketing page. Last checked October 1, 2026.

See Current Pricing

Affiliate link — Dua Labs LTDA earns a commission at no extra cost to you.

Quick answers

What's in the formula

Oral probiotics are a studied area, and the strains below appear in published research on gum health. That research looks at specific doses in specific groups, though, and it does not test this product. Because the per-strain amounts are not listed, there is no way to compare ProDentim's doses with those studies.

IngredientWhat it isWorth knowing
Lactobacillus paracaseiProbiotic strainAmount per tablet not disclosed
B. lactis BL-04Probiotic strainAmount per tablet not disclosed
Lactobacillus reuteriProbiotic strainAmount per tablet not disclosed
InulinPlant fiber (prebiotic)Can cause gas or bloating
Malic acidFruit acidPart of the proprietary blend
Tricalcium phosphateCalcium mineralPart of the proprietary blend
PeppermintFlavor and plant extractCan worsen heartburn or reflux

ProDentim vs. the usual alternatives

ProDentimStandard oral careDentist visit
FormatChewable tablet, dailyToothpaste, floss, rinseExam and cleaning
CostAbout $49 to $79 per bottleA few dollars a monthDepends on insurance
Diagnoses problemsNoNoYes

A general-category comparison. It does not claim that ProDentim outperforms any product, treats a condition, or replaces dental care.

Frequently asked questions

Is ProDentim legit?
It is a real product sold through ClickBank, a US retailer that processes the payment and handles order support and refunds. The seller's own page says it is made in an "FDA-approved facility"; the FDA does not approve supplement factories or supplements, it registers facilities and sets manufacturing rules, so read that line as marketing wording rather than an FDA endorsement.
What is in ProDentim?
The seller lists three probiotic strains (Lactobacillus paracasei, Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04 and Lactobacillus reuteri), 3.5 billion probiotic units in total, plus a proprietary blend of inulin, malic acid, tricalcium phosphate and peppermint. The amount of each strain and of each blend ingredient is not broken out on the sales page.
How much does ProDentim cost?
On October 1, 2026: 2 bottles (60 days) $158 plus $9.99 shipping; 2 + 1 bottles (90 days) $207; 3 + 3 bottles (180 days) $294. That works out to about $79, $69 and $49 per bottle. The 6-bottle order adds three digital bonuses. Prices change, so confirm on the order page.
Is ProDentim sold on Amazon or in stores?
The seller sells it through its own site with checkout by ClickBank, and the 60-day refund applies to those orders. If you see it on a marketplace or in a store, that is a separate seller and the official guarantee may not apply.
Is this the official ProDentim website?
No. This is an independent review site run by Dua Labs LTDA. We do not make, sell or ship ProDentim. The buttons on this page open the seller's official order page.
How do I take it?
The seller says to slowly chew one tablet every morning. It is a soft chewable, so check the label for sugar and sweetener content if that matters to you.
Are there side effects?
There is no safety data for this exact blend. For the ingredient types: probiotics and inulin commonly cause gas or bloating in the first days, and peppermint can make heartburn or reflux worse. People with a weakened immune system, a serious illness, or who are pregnant or nursing should ask a doctor before taking any probiotic.
Does it replace brushing or the dentist?
No. A supplement is not a substitute for brushing, flossing or dental care. If you have bleeding gums, pain or a loose tooth, see a dentist; those can be signs of a condition that needs treatment.
How does the refund work?
Orders are covered by a 60-day money-back guarantee. Product questions go to the seller and order or refund requests go to ClickBank support, both linked at the bottom of the official page. Keep your order confirmation email.
Where does it ship and how long does it take?
According to the seller's shipping table: United States free, 5 to 7 working days; Canada, UK and Ireland, Australia and New Zealand $15.95, 10 to 15 working days. The 2-bottle option shows a $9.99 shipping charge.

Where to see the current price

The link below goes to the seller's official order page, where checkout is handled by ClickBank.

View Current Pricing

Affiliate link — Dua Labs LTDA earns a commission at no extra cost to you.